I need focus!

Needed some focus so went ahead and created my next tracks. Also, one thing I have noticed is that when I am in the right frame of mind, I enjoy any of these tracks. So why not just go ahead and create an order of tracks and just follow it instead of making decisions about what to do which presents a risk of analysis paralysis.

So my experiment is to limit myself to one 10 lap race per day but include a qualify session which should help sort out AI also. And I am going to force myself to exercise and get all errands/chores done BEFORE racing unless family is out and is more convenient for that reason.

Here is the list of next tracks:

Silverstone
Modern Spa
Interlagos
Black Hole
Suzuka
Nurburg
Austin
Portugal
Malaysia

I can stay on any one of these as long as I want but when ready for new track have to follow order above.

